atlast the lone mancala game is completed

It was a C Implementation, although it took 200 lines of code everything looked as if it is the most beautiful I have ever written. It still has to be patched up.

So I’m saving those patches for power-off times (village side | too many power cuts). Actually it’s single player game with winnable boards.

I don’t why but I’m really tempted to post this image. It’s not about how many lines of code I have written in two hours but It’s about the ART. If not (for u)see it as a child’s creative way of putting things but please don’t laugh at me.

Screenshot from 2014-06-11 01:39:18

Leave a Reply

