Killing the Title Bar.

Let’s just say that it is a perfect murder.

2 thoughts on “Killing the Title Bar.

    1. actually I have edited some window properties of standard theme. I think I searched for how to remove the title bar (as it is annoying) and somewhere I found where(files) I can edit such properties of title bar; and now I couldn’t remember which files. so all I can say is try searching, and if you happened to get them, please do mention. and as for the top bar transparency, you can easily find an extension of that kind from http://extensions.gnome.org/

      Like

Leave a Reply

